<![CDATA[Prairies Edge Outfitting]]> http://www.prairiesedgeoutfitting.com/ http://www.prairiesedgeoutfitting.com/ http://www.prairiesedgeoutfitting.com/images/logo.jpg <![CDATA[Tips on traveling to Canada]]> http://www.prairiesedgeoutfitting.com/blog/tips-on-traveling-to-canada/ http://www.prairiesedgeoutfitting.com/blog/tips-on-traveling-to-canada/ Mon, 9 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT If you are prepared, traveling to Canada is easy! Here are some tips

]]>
<![CDATA[5 Ways to make a difference today]]> http://www.prairiesedgeoutfitting.com/blog/5-ways-to-make-a-difference-today/ http://www.prairiesedgeoutfitting.com/blog/5-ways-to-make-a-difference-today/ Tue, 5 Apr 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Stay Connected and Up to date!]]> http://www.prairiesedgeoutfitting.com/blog/stay-connected-and-uptodate/ http://www.prairiesedgeoutfitting.com/blog/stay-connected-and-uptodate/ Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Decoy spreads for snows and canadas]]> http://www.prairiesedgeoutfitting.com/blog/decoy-spreads-for-snows-and-canadas/ http://www.prairiesedgeoutfitting.com/blog/decoy-spreads-for-snows-and-canadas/ Sun, 28 Feb 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tips to Increase hunting success ]]> http://www.prairiesedgeoutfitting.com/blog/tips-to-increase-hunting-success/ http://www.prairiesedgeoutfitting.com/blog/tips-to-increase-hunting-success/ Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Gundog Pup]]> http://www.prairiesedgeoutfitting.com/blog/a-gundog-pup/ http://www.prairiesedgeoutfitting.com/blog/a-gundog-pup/ Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[PEO supports waterfowl hunting education ]]> http://www.prairiesedgeoutfitting.com/blog/peo-supports-waterfowl-hunting-education/ http://www.prairiesedgeoutfitting.com/blog/peo-supports-waterfowl-hunting-education/ Sat, 11 Apr 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Saskatchewan Duck and Goose Banding Information ]]> http://www.prairiesedgeoutfitting.com/blog/saskatchewan-duck-and-goose-banding-information/ http://www.prairiesedgeoutfitting.com/blog/saskatchewan-duck-and-goose-banding-information/ Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Book Your Hunt ASAP! ]]> http://www.prairiesedgeoutfitting.com/blog/book-your-hunt-asap/ http://www.prairiesedgeoutfitting.com/blog/book-your-hunt-asap/ Sun, 4 Jan 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cleaning your shotgun]]> http://www.prairiesedgeoutfitting.com/blog/cleaning-your-shotgun/ http://www.prairiesedgeoutfitting.com/blog/cleaning-your-shotgun/ Mon, 22 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[This is what waterfowl hunting is all about ]]> http://www.prairiesedgeoutfitting.com/blog/this-is-what-waterfowl-hunting-is-all-about/ http://www.prairiesedgeoutfitting.com/blog/this-is-what-waterfowl-hunting-is-all-about/ Sun, 21 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Shooting tips for duck and goose hunters]]> http://www.prairiesedgeoutfitting.com/blog/shooting-tips-for-duck-and-goose-hunters/ http://www.prairiesedgeoutfitting.com/blog/shooting-tips-for-duck-and-goose-hunters/ Sat, 20 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Online duck stamp is great news for hunters!]]> http://www.prairiesedgeoutfitting.com/blog/online-duck-stamp-is-great-news-for-hunters/ http://www.prairiesedgeoutfitting.com/blog/online-duck-stamp-is-great-news-for-hunters/ Wed, 17 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Delta Waterfowl Promo Video]]> http://www.prairiesedgeoutfitting.com/blog/delta-waterfowl-promo-video/ http://www.prairiesedgeoutfitting.com/blog/delta-waterfowl-promo-video/ Sun, 14 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Waterfowl Hunters Guide To Christmas Gifts]]> http://www.prairiesedgeoutfitting.com/blog/waterfowl-hunters-guide-to-christmas-gifts/ http://www.prairiesedgeoutfitting.com/blog/waterfowl-hunters-guide-to-christmas-gifts/ Sat, 13 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sept 2014 Saskatchewan Hunting Report]]> http://www.prairiesedgeoutfitting.com/blog/sept-2014-saskatchewan-hunting-report/ http://www.prairiesedgeoutfitting.com/blog/sept-2014-saskatchewan-hunting-report/ Thu, 11 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Oct 2014 SK Waterfowl Hunting Report]]> http://www.prairiesedgeoutfitting.com/blog/oct-2014-sk-waterfowl-hunting-report/ http://www.prairiesedgeoutfitting.com/blog/oct-2014-sk-waterfowl-hunting-report/ Thu, 11 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Price Change]]> http://www.prairiesedgeoutfitting.com/blog/price-change/ http://www.prairiesedgeoutfitting.com/blog/price-change/ Thu, 11 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[MICHIGAN OPENS TEAL HUNTING SEASON]]> http://www.prairiesedgeoutfitting.com/blog/michigan-opens-teal-hunting-season/ http://www.prairiesedgeoutfitting.com/blog/michigan-opens-teal-hunting-season/ Sat, 23 Aug 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[New Updated Website]]> http://www.prairiesedgeoutfitting.com/blog/new-updated-website/ http://www.prairiesedgeoutfitting.com/blog/new-updated-website/ Sat, 9 Aug 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sask Bird Hunting Regulation Changes]]> http://www.prairiesedgeoutfitting.com/blog/sask-bird-hunting-regulation-changes/ http://www.prairiesedgeoutfitting.com/blog/sask-bird-hunting-regulation-changes/ Sun, 3 Aug 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[DU free duck call]]> http://www.prairiesedgeoutfitting.com/blog/du-free-duck-call/ http://www.prairiesedgeoutfitting.com/blog/du-free-duck-call/ Tue, 1 Apr 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Waterfowl Hunting Clothes]]> http://www.prairiesedgeoutfitting.com/blog/waterfowl-hunting-clothes-blog/ http://www.prairiesedgeoutfitting.com/blog/waterfowl-hunting-clothes-blog/ Sun, 30 Mar 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Franchi Shotguns]]> http://www.prairiesedgeoutfitting.com/blog/franchi-blog/ http://www.prairiesedgeoutfitting.com/blog/franchi-blog/ Sun, 30 Mar 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[IS YOUR OUTFITTER LEGIT???]]> http://www.prairiesedgeoutfitting.com/blog/is-your-outfitter-legit/ http://www.prairiesedgeoutfitting.com/blog/is-your-outfitter-legit/ Sat, 29 Mar 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Starting The Blog]]> http://www.prairiesedgeoutfitting.com/blog/starting-the-blog/ http://www.prairiesedgeoutfitting.com/blog/starting-the-blog/ Fri, 28 Mar 2014 00:00:00 GMT